Call screen hang up button options
Press the hang up button to leave or end the call
When the consultation has ended, press select the Hang up button to either Leave Call or End Call.
Press the Hang up button.

You can either leave or end the call.
- Leave call: when in a call with one other participant they are placed on hold in the waiting area. If in a call with more than one other participant, when you leave the call will continue for the other participants.
-
End call: The red button ends the call for all participants.
Return to call if you need to, before leaving or ending when ready.

When ending the call, if you have any shared resources active in the call you see a warning prompting to save them before the call ends.
